Dance Nation – Episode 12

Right Click to Download Link :


Excited to present the first “Dance Nation” of 2013!   Enjoy :) NYE


Tracklist :

1.  I Could Be The One     Avicii / Nicky Romero

2.  Hey!     Showtek / Bassjackers

3.  Satisfaction (RL Grime Mix)     Benny Benassi

4.  Raw     Fedde le Grand

5.  The End     Tommy Trash

6.  Black Thong     Michael Woods / Chris Lake

7.  Sovereign Light Cafe (Afrojack Mix)     Keane

8.  Easy     Porter Robinson / Mat Zo

9.  Clarity (ViceTone Mix)     Zedd f. Foxes

10.  Thinking About You     Calvin Harris f. Ayah Marar

11.  No One Knows Who We Are     Kaskade & Swanky Tunes f. Lights

12.  I Love It (Sick Individuals Mix)     Icona Pop f. Charli XCX



Dance Nation – Episode 11

Right Click to Download Link :


Here we go with a star – studded Episode 11 of Dance Nation! We’ve got new beats from Hardwell, Tommy Trash & Calvin Harris, along with remixes from Axwell & DJ Carnage. The gang from Krewella check in to talk all things ‘Come & Get It‘ and Grammy nominated producer Dave Aude drops in to talk about his latest track ‘Something For The Weekend‘ – the current #1 song on the Billboard Dance Chart!

Lots of EDM news to get to in the ‘‘Weekly Mix” and we go WAY back to 1993 for this episode’s throwback.


Here’s the tracklist for Episode 11 – Enjoy :)

1.  Lift Off!     W & W

2.  Ode to Oi      TJR

3.  Apollo     Hardwell f. Amba Shepherd

4.  Say Nothing (Hardwell / Dannic Mix)     Example

5.  Come And Get It     Krewella

6.  Spaceman (Carnage Festival Trap Mix)     Hardwell

7.  I Need Your Love     Calvin Harris f. Ellie Goulding

8.  Truffle Pig     Tommy Trash

9.  Something For The Weekend     Dave Aude f. Luciana

10.  The Fusion (Armin van Buuren’s Edit)     Omnia & IRA

11.  Nothing Without Me     Markus Schulz f. Ana Diaz

12.  Let It Go (Axwell Mix)     Dirty South f. Rudy

13.  Top of the World     Ansol & Dyro



** Episode 11 will be the final NEW show for the year! Up next will be a ‘Best of 2012’ edition which will feature the biggest songs of the past 12 months, artists stopping by to talk about their year highlights //  plans for 2013 + a preview of what’s ahead for EDM in the new year. Coming Christmas week. Happy Holidays!


Dance Nation – Episode 008

Right Click to Download Link :


Trick or Treat! As we gear up for a HUGE Halloween week, I’m very excited to present a brand new episode of Dance Nation!

Episode 8 features new music from Tiesto & Allure, Steve Angello, and Zedd, along with big remixes from Thomas Gold, Hardwell and Promise Land. Our special guest is a vocalist who is having a huge 2012! Fresh off her vocal on Ferry Corsten’sLive Forever“, Aruna stops by to tell us about her newest single “Save The Day“. Jacob Schulman – Editor In Chief of EDM Superblog “Dancing Astronaut” – was in Amsterdam for this year’s ADE and will tell us about his experience and we’ll take it all the way back to 2001 for this episode’s throwback.

Here’s the tracklist… Enjoy!

1.  Feed The Dada       Dada Life

2.  Don’t You Worry Child (Promise Land Remix)      Swedish House Mafia

3.  Pair of Dice      Tiesto & Allure

4.  Teenage Crime (Thomas Gold 2012 ReWork)      Adrian Lux

5.  Save The Day (Myon & Shane 54 Summer of Love Mix)       Aruna

6.  Angel On My Stronger     Kaskade v. Nicky Romero

7.  Stache      Zedd

8.  Love Comes Again (Hardwell 2011 ReWork)      Tiesto f. BT

9.  Iron     Nicky Romero f. Calvin Harris

10.  Not Giving Up On Love (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix)     Armin van Buuren f. Sophie Ellis Bextor

11.  Yeah      Steve Angello

12.  Something To Believe In      Norman Doray & Nervo f. Cookie